By default, when you visit someone’s LinkedIn profile (and you’re also logged in on the platform), they’ll be able to see your name, profile picture, LinkedIn headline, location and industry. If you don’t want this information to be shared, LinkedIn allows you to browse in private mode, so that users won’t be able to see…
Source: Ad Week – AD & Brand News

By | 2018-05-18T10:30:40+00:00 May 18th, 2018|News|